Statistics

I loved high school maths. I got a B for Maths at A Level. During my undergraduate, I was one of the students who felt comfortable in the research methods modules. But NOW, I don’t remember a damn thing and nothing makes sense to me anymore. Anyone have a clue what this means?:

shared %Determinism in hand movements was higher in TT compared toHC (BHC = -12.00, t = -7.93, p<.001), which in turn was higher compared to EC (BEC = -22.27, t = -13.99, p<.001).

How am I supposed to write a 5000 word literature review when I don’t understand the whole Results/Analysis section.

Genuinely worried I might flunk out of this Masters.

Leave a Reply

